Baby, Haul, Review, skincare, Sponsored

Everyone Baby Collection Review

Big news, everyone. I’ve joined the Aunt club!

My first nephew was born just a few weeks ago and I couldn’t be more in love with him. I could literally sit and watch him sleep for hours. Creepy? Yes. Insanely adorable? Absolutely.

Everyone Baby Collection | I Think It's Ashley

Everyone Baby Collection

So when I heard EO Products was launching its Everyone Baby Collection in May 2016, I figured the timing couldn’t be more perfect. Their products are just the thing a conscientious parent (or obsessive Aunt) looks for when carefully choosing what to apply to their little one’s soft skin. And they’re great for adults with sensitive skin (or anyone who just wants a little bit of quality pampering!).

Everyone Baby is…

  • Certified non-GMO
  • Cruelty-free
  • Paraben-free
  • Synthetic fragrance-free
  • Gluten-free
  • And made with organic ingredients and natural scents!

That’s a long list of a lot of good stuff, right?

The awesome team sent me their Baby Wash, Baby Lotion, and Baby Wipes to test out (retail prices listed at the end). They have two gentle, soothing scents that smell light and baby-fresh: Calming Chamomile + Lavender and Gentle Calendula + Oat.

I genuinely love both of these scents and would be hard-pressed to choose a favorite. If it was a do-or-die situation, I’d probably say I favor the Chamomile + Lavender. I usually don’t have an affinity for lavender, but in these products it’s subtle and smells like fresh meadow air, not a cloying lavender perfume.

The Baby Wash contains coconut-derived cleansers for a natural bath time. As a big fan of the properties of coconut, it’s a great selling point.

The Baby Lotion is hypoallergenic and made with nourishing and yummy things like olive oil and mango seed butter (I don’t know what that is, but it sounds kind of amazing, am I right?). I’ve included photos of the ingredients label for each of the products so you can take a longer look at what you’re putting on baby!

We have yet to test the wipes but they’ll probably be thrown into a diaper bag since they’re the perfect small size for travel. They’re also flushable and have a sticky resealable flap that you can’t see in these photos.

I would definitely suggest checking out these products for your wee one or for yourself if you like to avoid harsh chemicals in your skincare. They’re available in Whole Foods or on the EO Products website, and they’re definitely affordable (see retail prices below). They’d also make a great baby shower gift if you don’t have a bitty baby of your own to spoil!

Let me know your thoughts on the new Everyone Baby line in the comments! Would you try them out?

Thanks for reading!

-Ashley

Everyone Baby Wash (12.75 fl oz): $7.99

Everyone Baby Lotion (8 fl oz): $6.99

Everyone Baby Wipes (30-ct.): $5.99

Just a heads up!: These products were sent complimentary for testing purposes. Thanks so much!

Standard

Leave a comment