Beauty, Fashion, Travel

Spring Break in the Southwest

It’s spring break and I’m spending it in the American Southwest!

20150320-110315.jpg
I’m expecting tons of sun, lounging by the pool, outdoor activities, and drinking with old friends. Could it get any better than that?

Some of my spring break travel essentials include: a bright colored swimsuit, Revlon Matte Balm, cute sunnies, and a small zip bag to throw all my miscellaneous items in when I’m sitting poolside!

LA, Orange County, San Diego, and Arizona…here I come!

Let me know what your plans are for spring break in the comments!

Ciao,

Ashley

Standard

3 thoughts on “Spring Break in the Southwest

Leave a Reply

