Jobs & Internships, Personal, Writing

Show Me Some Love? Latest Published Article!

Howdy, ya’ll.

It’s been a while since I’ve posted (tsk tsk, I know), but I promise you that nice things will be coming this way. Just gotta get some good vibes flowing through my head space now that midterms are over (my last college midterms, people!).

I’m working on a haul post that will be up very shortly, but until then please enjoy my latest published article over on the InternMatch website. I’m very excited about my contributions thus far to their blog. It is a great tool for finding jobs and internships for college students and recent grads. But if you aren’t in search of a job, you can enjoy their helpful articles ranging from interview tips to intern horror stories.

My latest article, “Stop Comparing Yourself to Everybody Else,” is now live on their site, and I would love it if you would take a look, thumbs it up, leave a comment, or even Tweet it, should you wish to go so far.

Love you all and appreciate your support!

-Ashley

Standard

Leave a Reply

