Personal, Writing

Why I Put Myself Before My Career

A bit of shameless self promotion never hurt anyone, right?

I’m really proud to announce that my first article for InternMatch is now live on their site!

I wrote about how I turned down the opportunity for a job promotion because I don’t stand for the same principles as the company. Sometimes you gotta be true to who you are and put your morals before career opportunities! Read the full article here to get the full scoop.

InternMatch is a great place for us college students and recent grads to find internships and entry level jobs. You can sort by area of interest, location, pay/school credit, and more. Take a look! (This isn’t a paid promo, I use their site as my primary internship search engine which is how I landed my gig writing for them!)

And I would love if you would take the time to go read my article and comment on it there. Include “ciao” in your comment if this post sent you 😉

Graziiiiiii,

Ashley

Standard

Leave a Reply

